Tradecarview Magic stocks!!!


Yesterday, when I checked the number of stocks in Japan under Tradecarview site it was around 28000units.  And after 24 hours when I checked the number of stocks again, it is 68000 units!!!

I heard that they had personally asked some dealers to upload more stocks yesterday. I am sure that it is impossible that dealers bought 40, 000 units today. I only want to laugh some more. How silly and stupid this looks. More Tradecarview scams and more lies.

Or maybe, Tradecarview is creating its own companies and uploading as many photos as possible, so that they can advertise, saying that their website gets the higher number of hits! Maybe there are some part-time jobs available with Tradecarview to do some uploads!!

This entry was posted in ALERTS, EXPORTERS/DEALERS and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Tradecarview Magic stocks!!!

  1. Pingback: Je, unahitaji kuagiza gari toka japan?

Leave a comment